History

Year:
Click on the Grid Reference to open a page with a map of the start point.

Sunday March 15, 2020 at 10:00 am 10.0 Miles SO11302280
Tor y Foel and a heronry  
Thursday March 12, 2020 at 10:00 am 9.0 Miles SO62201170
The beavers are back  
Sunday March 8, 2020 at 10:00 am 10.5 Miles SO58700870
Darkhill Ramble GPX
Thursday March 5, 2020 at 10:00 am 10.0 Miles SO21801840
Crickhowell and Grwyne Fawr GPX
Saturday February 29, 2020 at 9:30 am 10.6 Miles SO637032
Broadoak to Lydney Walk  
Wednesday February 26, 2020 at 10:00 am 8.5 Miles SO536099
A Lower Wye Valley walk  
Tuesday February 18, 2020 at 10:00 am 8.0 Miles SO671069
Blakeney around Awre  
Sunday February 16, 2020 at 10:00 am 8.0 Miles SO536013
From sanctity, to depravity and (?) gentility  
Thursday February 13, 2020 at 10:00 am 10.0 Miles SO577125
Wysis, and Gloucestershire Way GPX
Sunday February 9, 2020 at 10:00 am 7.6 Miles SO577105
Coleford to Newland and Clearwell GPX
Thursday February 6, 2020 at 10:00 am 5.0 Miles SO628096
South Forest  
Saturday February 1, 2020 at 10:00 am 9.5 Miles SO949373
Over The Hill & Far Away  
Tuesday January 28, 2020 at 10:00 am 9.0 Miles SO252284
Just a Mynydd GPX
Saturday January 25, 2020 at 10:00 am 10.0 Miles SO642069
Jackie's Back Yard: the winter version GPX
Thursday January 23, 2020 at 10:00 am 9.0 Miles SO685198
May Hill  
Sunday January 19, 2020 at 10:00 am 9.9 Miles SO718140
Westbury to Welshbury  
Thursday January 16, 2020 at 10:00 am 8.0 Miles SO614079
Forest ramble  
Sunday January 12, 2020 at 10:00 am 8.5 Miles SO527001
The long reach of the Tintern monks  
Thursday January 9, 2020 at 10:00 am 7.0 Miles SO582188
Bishops, Hills and Valleys  
Sunday January 5, 2020 at 10:00 am 8.0 Miles ST558993
Wye Valley and River Severn Views  
Wednesday January 1, 2020 at 10:00 am 5.7 Miles SO649127
New Year's day walk