History

Year:
Click on the Grid Reference to open a page with a map of the start point.

Tuesday May 17, 2022 at 10:00 am 9.0 Miles SO56701290
Little Doward and Mailscot Trail  
Wednesday May 11, 2022 at 10:00 am 10.5 Miles SO56901290
A voyage of discovery  
Sunday May 8, 2022 at 10:00 am 8.0 Miles SO57651053
Coleford Festival Walk  
Tuesday May 3, 2022 at 10:00 am 6.5 Miles SO63750249
Lydney Boating (Duck Pond) Lake  
Sunday May 1, 2022 at 10:00 am 11.0 Miles SO53690990
Late addition - in search of bluebells  
Thursday April 28, 2022 at 10:00 am 10.0 Miles SO52290291
Bargain Wood Wander  
Thursday April 21, 2022 at 10:00 am 9.5 Miles SO80300330
Leonard Stanley, Coaley Peak and Selsley Common  
Sunday April 17, 2022 at 10:00 am 9.0 Miles SO58101570
Welsh and English Bicknor  
Tuesday April 12, 2022 at 10:00 am 8.5 Miles SO68451980
Finding our way back!  
Sunday April 10, 2022 at 10:00 am 6.6 Miles SO53831239
On the Border - Staunton  
Thursday April 7, 2022 at 10:00 am 6.0 Miles SO59001760
English Bicknor Meander  
Sunday April 3, 2022 at 10:00 am 11.0 Miles SO29291510
The Sugar Loaf  
Thursday March 31, 2022 at 10:00 am 10.0 Miles SO67802843
Daffodil Way  
Sunday March 27, 2022 at 10:00 am 9.5 Miles SO56400080
Between the rivers  
Sunday March 20, 2022 at 10:00 am 12.0 Miles SO75903690
A Malverns Meander  
Thursday March 17, 2022 at 10:00 am 5.5 Miles SO56881295
Christchurch Tester  
Saturday March 12, 2022 at 10:00 am 8.0 Miles SO55810459
St Briavels  
Sunday March 6, 2022 at 10:00 am 10.0 Miles SO53700985
A Hidden Valley and a Dyke GPX
Thursday March 3, 2022 at 10:00 am 6.0 Miles SO58820863
Dark Hill to a Quarry  
Thursday February 24, 2022 at 10:00 am 8.5 Miles SO69791282
Broadoak to Bullo Pill  
Sunday February 20, 2022 at 10:00 am 9.0 Miles SO52290291
Trellech circular  
Wednesday February 16, 2022 at 10:00 am 7.0 Miles SO46652243
Garway hill from the East  
Saturday February 12, 2022 at 10:00 am 9.0 Miles SO62401246
Beechenhurst Trail  
Wednesday February 9, 2022 at 10:00 am 8.0 Miles SO68831881
CANCELLED May Hill Meander  
Saturday February 5, 2022 at 9:30 am 11.0 Miles SO57863405
Fownhope Foray  
Tuesday February 1, 2022 at 10:00 am 6.0 Miles SO59802316
Woods of Chase and Penyard Hills  
Sunday January 30, 2022 at 10:00 am 9.0 Miles SO71401960
CANCELLED May Hill  
Wednesday January 26, 2022 at 10:00 am 8.0 Miles SO65791031
Soudley and Severn Side Stroll  
Sunday January 23, 2022 at 10:00 am 8.5 Miles SO53700985
Two brooks and a river  
Thursday January 13, 2022 at 10:00 am 8.5 Miles ST52689718
Explore the West side of the Wye Valley Gorge  
Sunday January 9, 2022 at 10:00 am 8.5 Miles SO56881295
Christchurch to Far Harkening Rock  
Saturday January 1, 2022 at 10:00 am 6.0 Miles SO61400795
Happy New Year Walk Parkend